Join us for these upcoming FUNdraisers and Sunshine School events!

Amphi School Calendar 2019-2020

August 2019

Thursday, August 8 - First Day of School
WELCOME BACK! My Gym joins us on our first day back for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, August 15
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers! Our topic for the day is Sink & Float.

Thursday, August 22
My Gym joins us for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, August 29
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers! Our topic for the day is Shapes: Which one is stronger?

Thursday, August 29 - FUNdraiser at Peter Piper Pizza!
Details to come soon!

 

September 2019

Thursday, September 5
My Gym joins for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, September 12
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

Thursday, September 19
My Gym joins us for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, September 26
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

Tuesday, September 24 - FUNdraiser at MOD Pizza!
Details to come soon!

 

October 2019

Thursday, October 3
My Gym joins for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, October 10
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

Monday, October 14 - Friday, October 18 - Closed for Fall Break
Sunshine School is closed this week for fall break per the Amphi Calendar (Sunshine follows the Amphi district calendar). Have a great week off!

Thursday, October 24
My Gym joins us for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, October 31
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

 

November 2019

Thursday, November 7
My Gym joins for fun games and activities in Centers!

Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day 
Sunshine School is closed today in observance of Veteran's Day.

Thursday, November 14
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

Thursday, November  21
My Gym joins us for fun games and activities in Centers!

Wednesday, November 27
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29 - Closed for Thanksgiving Break 
Happy Thanksgiving! We'll see you on Monday!

 

December 2019

Thursday, December 5
My Gym joins for fun games and activities in Centers!

Thursday, December 12
Mrs. Billie is our guest teacher for SCIENCE in Centers!

Thursday, December 19
My Gym joins us for fun games and activities in Centers!

Friday, December 20 - Friday, January 3, 2020 - Closed for Winter Break  
Sunshine School is closed for winter break per the Amphi Calendar (Sunshine follows the Amphi district calendar).